Friday 11 January 2019

Preliminary Round
Group A

Berlin / Mercedes-Benz Arena

22-24

Saturday 12 January 2019

Preliminary Round
Group A

Berlin / Mercedes-Benz Arena

32-21

Monday 14 January 2019

Preliminary Round
Group A

Berlin / Mercedes-Benz Arena

34-23

Tuesday 15 January 2019

Preliminary Round
Group A

Berlin / Mercedes-Benz Arena

25-25

Thursday 17 January 2019

Preliminary Round
Group A

Berlin / Mercedes-Benz Arena

Saturday 19 January 2019

Main Round

Cologne / LANXESS Arena

33-30

Sunday 20 January 2019

Main Round

Cologne / LANXESS Arena

22-31

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Main Round

Cologne / LANXESS Arena

20-23

Friday 25 January 2019

Final Round

Hamburg / Barclaycard Arena

38-30

Sunday 27 January 2019

Final Round

Herning / Jyske Bank Boxen

25-26