Thursday 10 January 2019

Preliminary Round
Group A

Berlin / Mercedes-Benz Arena

19-30

Saturday 12 January 2019

Preliminary Round
Group A

Berlin / Mercedes-Benz Arena

34-21

Monday 14 January 2019

Preliminary Round
Group A

Berlin / Mercedes-Benz Arena

Tuesday 15 January 2019

Preliminary Round
Group A

Berlin / Mercedes-Benz Arena

25-25

Thursday 17 January 2019

Preliminary Round
Group A

Berlin / Mercedes-Benz Arena

31-23

Saturday 19 January 2019

Main Round

Cologne / LANXESS Arena

Monday 21 January 2019

Main Round

Cologne / LANXESS Arena

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Main Round

Cologne / LANXESS Arena

31-30

Friday 25 January 2019

Final Round

Hamburg / Barclaycard Arena

25-31

Sunday 27 January 2019

Final Round

Herning / Jyske Bank Boxen

25-26