Peter Merian-Strasse 23 P.O. Box 4002 Basel Switzerland

Tel: +41 61 228 90 40 ihf.office@ihf.info www.ihf.info

XXXVIII Ordinary IHF Congress 2021 Candidatures

President

• Dr Hassan MOUSTAFA (EGY) - Re-election

1st Vice-President

- Mr Joël DELPLANQUE (FRA) Re-election
- Mr Andreas MICHELMANN (GER) New election

Treasurer

Mrs Anna RAPP (SWE) – Re-election

Two (2) members to the Executive Committee

- Mrs Narcisa LECUSANU (ROU) Re-election
- Mr Frantisek TABORSKY (CZE) Re-election
- Mr Tjark DE LANGE (NED) New election
- Mr Asaduzzaman KOHINOOR (BAN) New election
- Mr Stephen NEILSON (GBR) New election

Chairperson of Commission of Organising and Competition (COC)

• Mr Per BERTELSEN (DEN) – Re-election

Chairperson of Playing Rules and Referees Commission (PRC)

• Mr Per Morten SØDAL (NOR) – New election

Chairperson of Commission of Coaching and Methods (CCM)

• Mr Dietrich SPÄTE (GER) – Re-election

Chairperson of Medical Commission (MC)

Chairperson of Commission for Development (CD)

Mr Tomislav GRAHOVAC (CRO) – New election









Chairperson of Arbitration Tribunal

• Mr Zoran RADOJICIC (MNE) – Re-election

Ten (10) Members of Arbitration Tribunal

- Mr Abdulla AL-HAYYAN (KUW) Re-election
- Mrs Agata DZIARNOWSKA (POL) Re-election
- Mrs Matea HORVAT (CRO) Re-election
- Mr Pedro MOURAO (POR) Re-election
- Mr Juan María PÉREZ ORTIZ (ESP) Re-election
- Mr Maxim GULEVICH (RUS) New election
- Mr Rémy LEVY (FRA) New election
- Mr Juan Pablo MONTES MERY (CHI) New election

Chairperson of Arbitration Commission

• Mr Lovro BADZIM (CRO) – New election

Ten (10) Members of Arbitration Commission

- Mr Mouadh BEN ZAIED (TUN) Re-election
- Mr Nurul Fazal BULBUL (BAN) Re-election
- Mr Miguel FERNANDES (POR) Re-election
- Mr Filip MILOSHEVSKI (MKD) Re-election
- Ms Elena BORRÁS ALCARAZ (ESP) New election
- Ms Elizabeth Ling YANG (HKG) New election

Chairperson of Ethics Commission

Mr Hussein Moustafa FATHY (EGY) – Re-election

Five (5) Members of Ethics Commission

- Mr Amatékoé KANGNI (TOG) Re-election
- Mr Jorge PULIDO VAZQUEZ (MEX) Re-election
- Mr David BARRUFET BOFILL (ESP) New election
- Mr José COSTA (POR) New election
- Mr Roman LEBEDENKO (RUS) New election

Two (2) internal IHF auditors and one (1) substitute auditor

• Mr Ulisses PEREIRA (POR) – Re-election

Note: Candidates for re-election are listed first (in alphabetical order), followed by first-time candidates (also in alphabetical order).







