We use cookies

By continuing to browse ihf.info, you agree to our terms of use , privacy policy and the use of cookies. For more information, please review our cookie policy.



Date: 3/27/2013

Australia and New Zealand will meet in two play-offs for the one and only Oceania spot for the Women’s World Championship in Serbia (7-22 December). The matches will be played at the ASB Sports Centre in Wellington (New Zealand) on 26 and 27 April.


The following teams have already qualified for the Women’s World Championship:
Host:  Serbia
Title-holder: Norway
Africa: Angola, Tunisia, Algeria, DR Congo
Asia: Korea, China, Japan
Europe: Montenegro, Hungary


The final spots will be allocated at the Pan-American Championship to be staged in the Dominican Republic and in eight European play-offs in June.