We use cookies

By continuing to browse ihf.info, you agree to our terms of use , privacy policy and the use of cookies. For more information, please review our cookie policy.

2019 Men’s World Championship 2019 Men’s World Championship
Join the predictin game


Date: 7/31/2010

The all-star team of the 17th Women’s Junior World Championship in Korea was awarded at the closing banquet and farewell party in the Sheraton hotel in Seoul right after the WCH trophy had been handed over to Norway. IHF President Dr. Hassan Moustafa awarded the following players:

Goalkeeper: Marina Vukcevic (Montenegro)

Left wing: Sanne Solberg (Norway)

Left back: Milena Knezevic (Montenegro)

Centre back: Stine Oftedal (Norway)

Right back: Tatiana Khmyrova (Russia)

Right wing: Seonhwa Kim (Korea)

Pivot: Ksenia Makeeva  (Russia)

Most valuable player: Eunbi Lee (Korea)