We use cookies

By continuing to browse ihf.info, you agree to our terms of use , privacy policy and the use of cookies. For more information, please review our cookie policy.



Date: 1/13/2011

Experts, journalists and handball fans have cast their votes – and the World Handball Players of the Year 2010 are Cristina Neagu from Romania and Filip Jicha from Czech Republic.  IHF President Dr Hassan Moustafa announced the result of this voting at the Opening Press Conference in Gothenburg on Thursday afternoon. All information about the voting, the winners and the result you can find attached for downloading.